Contact

FARMI Piimatööstus AS (FARMI Dairy Industry Ltd)
production and legal adress:


AS FARMI Piimatööstus
Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi
secretary Lilia Ivanova,
Tel. +372 332 1404
Fax +372 332 1405

E-mail: piim@farmi.ee

Customer service: Mond-Friday 8.30 - 16.00, +372 32 78022
Orders - tellimus.piim@farmi.ee

http://twitter.com/Farmipiim

Valdis Noppel
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) - valdis.noppel@farmi.ee

Marina Fjodorova

Quality manager- marina.fjodorova@farmi.ee, tel.+372 5 258 935

Karin Orr
Sales director - karin.orr@farmi.ee, + 372 730 1649, +372 332 1415

Ruta Kallaspoolik
Marketing manager - ruta.kallaspoolik@farmi.ee, +372 51 026 13

Annika Kõiv
Export and import manager - annika.koiv@farmi.ee, +372 523 4035

Eerik Lipp
Purchasing manager -eerik.lipp@farmi.ee tel, +372 52 47 609

Harri Lepp
Store and Logistics Manager  harri.lepp@farmi.ee , +372 525 5403

AS FARMI Piimatööstus, Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi, Tel. +372 332 1404 piim@farmi.ee